

MSVR Club Car Championships Doington Park GP 29-30/03/2025

## Bulletin 3 – Judges of Fact 1

## In accordance with NCR CH.3 APP.2 ART.3.3 Judges of Fact for Race Starts, Pit Lane Speeding and other Pit Lane Infringements are:

Nick Palmer Geoff Whitelock	Nigel Thorne Alexander Hancock	Clive Morse Leslie Hurst	Darryl Drinkwater John Parker
Mike Mattison	Luke Hodgkiss	Paul Shillaker	Pippa Gore
Tom Bannister	Darren Simon	Nigel Kendall	Dean Carmichael
John Griffiths	Eloise Elliott	Chris Elliott	Barbara Shillaker
Adrian Cross	Katie Taylor	Scott Renshaw	Paul Shillaker
Roy Salsbury			

## In accordance with NCR CH.3 APP.2 ART 3.3.F Judges of Fact for Track Limits are:

Robert Elkins	Paul Stilling	Andy Summerfield	Kevin Putnam
Robert Ledbury	-		

Lewis Mason Event Secretary 29/03/2025 Time of Issue: 08:55